Church Office: 770-497-0233, office@pleasanethillpc.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9 am – 1 pm

PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Katie Day
Senior Pastor and Head of Staff
katie@pleasanthillpc.org

Rev. Jody Andrade
Associate Pastor for Congregational Care
Jody@pleasanthillpc.org

Rev. Jennie Sankey
Associate Pastor, Christian Education
Jennie@pleasanthillpc.org

STAFF

Mary Cooper
Church Administrator
Mary@pleasanthillpc.org

Claire Keyser
Director of Communications
Claire@pleasanthillpc.org

Beth Goodenberger
Preschool Director
Preschool@pleasanthillpc.org

Adnan Zukanovic
Facilities Assistant
Adnan@pleasanthillpc.org

Steve Dean
Director of Music

Hyoun Joo Song
Organist

Hannah Smith
Children’s Choir Director

Andy Kim
 AV Technician

Saeeda St. Aude
Youth Director

 Hema Chudasama
Nursery Caregiver

 Farzana Javaid
Nursery Caregiver